Moose Legion Secretaries

  • Cypress #202
    Gerry Ricke
    1307 E 5th Avenue
    Mount Dora, FL 32757
    352-602-1809
    Gsricke@comcast.net
  • Orange Blossom #125
    Charles (Bob) Ostertag
    6008 Memorial Highway
    Tampa, FL 33615
    813-886-1535
    Cell 813-727-0329
    Fax 954-517-9309
    robert.ostertag@verizon.net
  • Gulfstream #189
    Keith Delano
    PO Box 226822
    Miami, FL 33222-6822
    305-776-9880
    jamesfriedel@comcast.net
  • Sailfish #197
    Lee Singleton
    9317 Victoria Dr
    Sebastian River, FL 32976
    561-707-1645
    Cell 941-416-7035
    Miamiseals@aol.com
  • Indian River #178
    Dan O'Neal
    211 Margaret Road
    Sanford, FL 32771
    407-295-4270
    Cell 407-435-6000
    legion178@mooseunits.org
  • Seminole #81
    Joe Dion
    2146 Winchester Rd
    Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
    904-282-0126 (h)
    904-716-5452 (c)
    Jdionsr@bellsouth.net
  • Manatee #58
    Tom Bartell
    11660 Dogwood Lane
    Ft MyersBeach, FL 33931
    Cell 239-292-8456
    tomdianeb@gmail.com
  • South Florida #46
    William Catlow
    921 SW 132nd Terrace
    Davie, FL 33325
    954-472-0640
    954-366-8782 Cell
    legion46@mooseunits.org
  • Thunderbolt #201
    Michael Wehr
    4755 Lark Ridge Circle
    Sarasota, Florida 34233
    Home Phone 941-923-7699
    Cell Phone 941-993-0037
    mrwehr_55@yahoo.com
  • St. Johns River #227
    Keith Bradshaw
    96 Dirksen Drive
    DeBarry, FL 32713-3711
    386-668-7097
    legion227@mooseunits.org
  • Northwest Florida #182
    Lynn Lease
    745 Sir Richard Road
    Tallahassee, Fl 32310
    850-274-9640
    william.lease09@comcast.net
  • Somers Isle Moose Legion 224
    William Adams
    PO Box CR97
    Crawl, Bermuda BA CRBX
    441-293-0062
    legion224@mooseunits.org